I am behind on things and only in the last few months realized Peter Bjorn & John existed (I like them!) and for some reason I want to inject “bjorn” into everything I say. BEEYORN.

I am Peter Bjored at work. And John.

This is not bjoring at all:

“How to revive interest in the long-since festering Jurassic Park series: give the dinosaurs guns! Because prehistoric predators which ruled the earth for millions of years really need to be carrying AK47s to make them more scary. According to horror site Bloody-Disgusting, that is the premise behind the forthcoming Jurassic Park 4, which will see Laura Dern return as Dr Ellie Sattler, although Sam Neill has wisely decided to opt out. The story, according to the site, is that the government has trained dinosaurs to carry weapons and use them for battle purposes. Production is due to start in Kauai, Hawaii later this year.” (guardian).

I didn’t know JP3 had been made and didn’t see JP2 but dinos with guns is the most fun idea ever.


*thing I said on the phone instead of “do you mind if I place you on hold?”

