Things are painfully slow at work so I’ve been able to catch up on the “Internet,” which has been both exciting and boring. I’ve read everyone’s blogs. Twice (okay, three times). I especially like blogs of people I don’t like, for reasons unknown to me. Also read about tipping your doorman on nytimes.com, I’ve donated rice for correct vocabulary (freerice.com), read up on Richmond (rvanews.com), kept up on dinosaur comics for my associate (qwantz.com). I’ve been so bored that I’ve read CNN’s site. Phew, right? Internet!

Worst Web Site of the Forever goes to inrich.com, the Richmond Times-Dispatch portal. Who does pop up ads anymore? Give me a break.

No links provided so you can hunt and gather your own slighly useful information.

Here’s an MS Paint sketch of cats and pizza.

