1) Richard and I watched Shoot ‘Em Up the other night.  I have watched millions of bad Clive Owen movies, mainly because he’s only made, like, three good movies.  SEU wasn’t good, it wasn’t bad, it was just . . . unexplainable.  Overall, I really liked it.  It was outrageous and funny.  And violent.

2) Susan asked me whether it was spelled “mustache” or “moustache.”  I looked it up in my handy pocket dictionary, in which the definition of moustache is “mustache.”  Websters does confirm that it is a noun.

3) I was only joking about the dead mouse in the crock pot.  That would involve me actually picking up a live mouse, which I am unlikely to do.

4) I am working at a different location today.  I have worked in a half dozen buildings throughout my years here at my current job and every single women’s bathroom has a sign posted that reminds people not to pee on the seat (usually with a rhyme to get people to remember it better, I guess).

5)  Last night I made chicken strips first dipped in melted butter and Dijon mustard, then in panko and parmesan.  It was delicious.  I applaud you, panko.  It’s my current bread crumb of choice.

